Führungskräfte

Chris Cabrera Headshot

Christopher W. Cabrera Gründer und CEO

Christopher Cabrera ist eine erfahrene Führungskraft mit Erfahrung im Senior Management sowohl bei Unternehmen in der Frühphase als auch bei börsennotierten Unternehmen, wo er den Vertrieb, den Betrieb, das Marketing und die Geschäftsentwicklung geleitet hat.

Ron Rasmussen Headshot

Ron Rasmussen Chief Technology Officer

Ron Rasmussen verfügt über mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in der Technologiebranche, einschließlich der Arbeit mit Geolocation, social CRM-Software sowie SaaS- und On-Premise-Produkten.

Bernie Kassar Headshot

Bernard Kassar Chief Customer Officer

Bernie Kassar ist eine dynamische und erfahrene Führungskraft mit Erfahrung in der Förderung globaler kundenorientierter Erfahrungen, einschließlich Kundentreue, Service und Beziehungen.

Arnab Mishra Headshot

Arnab Mishra Chief Product Officer

Arnab Mishra ist eine erfahrene Führungskraft im Bereich Cloud-Software mit einer umfangreichen Erfahrung in der Leitung und Zusammenarbeit mit allen Abteilungen zur Umsetzung von Produktstrategieinitiativen.

Johann Wrede Headshot

Johann Wrede Chief Marketing Officer

Johann Wrede ist eine transformative Führungspersönlichkeit mit einem vielseitigen Hintergrund und einer langen Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von wirkungsvollem Marketing, um Kunden für eine Marke zu begeistern.

Megan Ackerson Headshot

Megan Ackerson Chief Human Resource Officer

Sie verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der HR-Geschäftspartnerschaft, in der Leitung globaler Transformationsinitiativen, in der funktionsübergreifenden Entwicklung von Betriebsmodellen und Prozessen sowie in der Leitung von HR-M&A-Prozessen von der Due Diligence bis zur Integration.

Anthony Lee-Masis Headshot

Anthony Lee-Masis CISO and VP Security

Anthony Lee-Masis ist eine erfahrene und innovative Führungskraft, die über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Sicherheit und Produktion verfügt. Mit seiner Leidenschaft für Prozesse, Richtlinien und Technologie und dem Glauben daran, die Dinge nicht zu kompliziert zu machen, hat er wachstumsstarke Unternehmen in den Bereichen Mobilfunk, Medien und mehrere SaaS-Unternehmen aufgebaut und geleitet.

Rob Demarco Headshot

Robert De Marco VP, Solutions Consulting

Robert De Marco ist eine erfahrene Führungskraft mit mehr als 17 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Softwarevertrieb, Consulting und Supply Chain Services. Er leitet strategisch alle Produkt- und technischen Pre-Sales-Aktivitäten im Verkaufszyklus und unterstützt die Geschäftsstrategie in den Segmenten SMB, MMKT und Enterprise.

Kandarp Desai Headshot

Kandarp Desai VP, Engineering & Managing Director, India

Kandarp Desai ist eine ausgewiesene Führungspersönlichkeit, die hoch funktionierende Scrum-Teams geleitet hat und über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Leitung und Entwicklung mehrerer hoch skalierbarer Produkte in den Bereichen Werbung, Geolocation und SPM SaaS verfügt.

Ashok Dugaputi Headshot

Ashok Dugaputi VP, Engineering

Ashok Dugaputi ist ein erfahrener Product Engineering Leader mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Aufbau von Startups und in der Skalierung zu erstklassigen SaaS-Produkten in den Bereichen Enterprise Performance Management, Business Intelligence, Customer Success und Sales Forecasting.

Mark Campbell Headshot

Mark Campbell VP, IT and Facilities

Mark Campbell ist ein strategischer Technologieexperte mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung in den Bereichen Cloud- und On-Premise-Infrastruktur, Facility Management und systematische Implementierungen. Er ist begeistert von Prozessverbesserungen und funktionsübergreifenden Projekten, die einen Mehrwert für das Unternehmen und seine Kultur darstellen.

Erik Charles Headshot

Erik W. Charles VP, Solutions Evangelist

Erik W. Charles ist ein versierter Profi mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung in den Bereichen Marketing, Beratung und Produktevangelisierung.

Gary Cottrell Headshot

Gary Cottrell VP, Product Growth

Als Xactlys Leiter der Abteilung Product Growth macht Gary Cottrell mehr, als nur von der Zukunft zu träumen. Er kombiniert seine 20-jährige Erfahrung mit Software mit moderner Datenanalyse und glaubt daran, seine Intuition mit Fakten zu ergänzen, die nur Daten liefern können. Er engagiert sich sehr für die Entwicklung erstaunlicher Lösungen, die einen unersetzlichen Wert darstellen.

Keith Guidara Headshot

Keith Guidara VP, Professional Services

Keith Guidara ist eine bewährte Führungskraft im Bereich Professional Services mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung und einer umfangreichen Erfolgsbilanz im Bereich Professional Services Management und SaaS-Bereitstellung.

Kathy Hassett Headshot

Kathy Hassett VP, Customer Success

Kathy Hassett hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, den Kundenerfolg und positive Kundenerfahrungen zu fördern und gleichzeitig hohe Renewal-Raten zu erzielen. Indem Frau Kathy Hassett und ihr Team die Kunden als Partner einbinden und ihnen helfen, ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen, stellen sie sicher, dass die Kunden den Wert ihrer Investition in Xactly Jahr für Jahr weiter steigern können.

Marina Keating Headshot

Marina Keating VP, Global Customer Support

Marina Keating ist eine innovative und erfahrene Tech-Führungskraft mit einer starken Erfolgsbilanz beim Aufbau und der Skalierung äußerst erfolgreicher globaler Customer Operations Teams für mehrere SaaS-Unternehmen.

Dan King Headshot

Dan King VP, Finance

Dan King ist ein bewährter Finanzmanager mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung, der sich auf erstklassige, wachstumsstarke SaaS-Unternehmen in öffentlichen und privaten Unternehmen im Silicon Valley und Colorado spezialisiert hat.

Chris Li Headshot

Chris Li VP, Transformation and Innovation

Christopher Li ist ein erfahrener Strategieführer, der sich darauf konzentriert, Kunden durch digitale Transformationen zu führen, die die Geschäftsergebnisse maximieren.

Laura McCluer Headshot

Laura McCluer VP, Global Alliances

Laura McCluer ist eine dynamische Führungskraft im Bereich Channels und Alliances, die sich dafür einsetzt, exponentielles Umsatzwachstum und globale Marktanteile durch erfolgreiche Partnerschaften zu ermöglichen. Im Laufe ihrer 20-jährigen Erfahrung hat Laura eine Leidenschaft für die Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern entwickelt, um Lösungen und Dienstleistungen auf den Markt zu bringen, die es Kunden ermöglichen, die Wertschöpfung aus ihren Technologieinvestitionen zu maximieren.

Nathan Rand Headshot

Nathan Rand VP, General Counsel

Mit zwei Jahrzehnten juristischer Praxis in Kalifornien und den USA und seiner Erfahrung bei mehreren Vista-Portfoliounternehmen bringt Nathan Rand eine Fülle von praktischen juristischen Ratschlägen zu Xactly. Er hat eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Unterstützung des schnellen internationalen und unternehmerischen Wachstums des Unternehmens gespielt und ist stolz darauf, eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu seinen Kollegen aufzubauen.

Mary Jo Rose, VP of Brand and PR at Xactly

Mary Jo Rose VP, Brand and PR

Mary Jo Rose ist eine kreative, energiegeladene Kommunikationsfachfrau. Sie verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von überzeugenden Customer Stories und lebendiger Marken.

Rodney Umrah Headshot

Rodney Umrah VP, Global Sales Enablement

Rodney Umrah ist eine ergebnisorientierte Führungskraft im Bereich Cloud-Software-Vertrieb und Sales Enablement mit 24 Jahren Erfahrung in der globalen Technologiebranche bei IBM, Microsoft, Oracle NetSuite und jetzt Xactly. Er ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Durchführung von erstklassigen Vertriebs- und Partnerprogrammen, die auf die Unternehmensziele abgestimmt sind und das Wachstum beschleunigen.

Nancy White Headshot

Nancy White VP, Customer Success

Nancy White ist eine bewährte, vertrauenswürdige Beraterin mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung. Sie arbeitet strategisch mit Kunden zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass diese den maximalen Nutzen aus ihren Sales Performance Management-Programmen ziehen.

Leadership

Chris Cabrera Headshot

Christopher W. Cabrera Founder and CEO

Christopher Cabrera is a seasoned executive with senior management experience at both early-stage and public companies where he has managed sales, operations, marketing, and business development.

Ron Rasmussen Headshot

Ron Rasmussen Chief Technology Officer

Ron Rasmussen brings more than two decades experience in technology, including work with geo-location, social CRM software, and SaaS and on-premise products.

Bernie Kassar Headshot

Bernard Kassar Chief Customer Officer

Bernie Kassar is a vibrant and seasoned leader with a background in driving global customer-centric experiences, including customer loyalty, service, and relationships.

Arnab Mishra Headshot

Arnab Mishra Chief Product Officer

Arnab Mishra is a seasoned cloud software executive with an extensive history in leading and collaborating with all departments to execute product strategy initiatives.

Johann Wrede Headshot

Johann Wrede Chief Marketing Officer

Johann Wrede is a transformational leader with a diverse background and a history of delivering high-impact marketing to inspire brand advocacy among customers.

Megan Ackerson Headshot

Megan Ackerson Chief Human Resource Officer

Megan is a mission-driven change agent with over 20 years of experience in HR business partnership, guiding global transformation initiatives, cross-functional operational model and process design, and leading HR M&A tracks from due diligence through integration.

Dan Jacobs, Head of Business Operations at Xactly

Dan Jacobs Head of Business Operations

Dan Jacobs is a highly experienced sales and business operations leader overseeing dynamic teams to facilitate improvements in process, design and key business functions. Dan is known for his strategic thinking, work ethic, and integrity. Prior to joining Xactly, Dan's held key positions at IHS Markit, Marketo and Finastra.

Ryan Maggio, VP of North America Sales at Xactly

Ryan Maggio VP, North America Sales

Ryan Maggio started his career at Xactly as a business analyst - in his early days, he learned the nuances of what customers need and has dedicated his career development to serving Xactly’s clients. He is an expert in the areas of compensation, forecasting, and Intelligent Revenue

Anthony Lee-Masis Headshot

Anthony Lee-Masis CISO and VP Security

Anthony Lee-Masis is a seasoned and innovative leader who has a strong background in Security and Production Operations. With a passion for process, policy & technology along with a belief in not over complicating things he has built and led high growth organizations in mobile, media and multiple SaaS organizations.

Rob Demarco Headshot

Robert De Marco VP, Solutions Consulting

Robert De Marco is a seasoned leader with more than 17 years of experience in software sales, consultation and supply chain services. He strategically leads all product and technical pre-sales activities in the sales cycle and supports deal strategy across SMB, MMKT and Enterprise segments.

Kandarp Desai Headshot

Kandarp Desai VP, Engineering & Managing Director, India

Kandarp Desai is a proven leader driving high-functioning scrum teams with extensive experience leading and architecting multiple highly scalable products in advertising, geo-location, and SPM SaaS.

Ashok Dugaputi Headshot

Ashok Dugaputi VP, Engineering

Ashok Dugaputi is a seasoned product engineering leader with 20+ years of experience in building startups and scaling to world class SaaS products in Enterprise Performance Management, Business Intelligence, Customer Success and Sales forecasting fields.

Mark Campbell Headshot

Mark Campbell VP, IT and Facilities

Mark Campbell is a strategic technology professional with more than two decades of experience in cloud and on-prem infrastructure, facilities management, and systematic implementations. He thrives in process improvements and cross functional projects that bring value to the business and its culture.

Erik Charles Headshot

Erik W. Charles VP, Business Operations, Japan

Erik serves as a subject matter expert on the interlocking fields of revenue intelligence, revenue performance, and revenue optimization. Erik focuses on helping Xactly drive expansion and growth by better aligning positions, responsibilities, and incentives to be in sync with achievable strategic and tactical goals. He is an accomplished professional with more than two decades of experience in marketing, consulting, and product evangelization.

Gary Cottrell Headshot

Gary Cottrell VP, Product Growth

As Xactly's leader of Product Growth, Gary does more than just dream about the future. Combining his 20-year software background with modern data analysis, he believes in augmenting his intuition with facts that only data can tell. He's deeply committed to building amazing solutions that deliver irreplaceable value.

Keith Guidara Headshot

Keith Guidara VP, Professional Services

Keith Guidara is a proven professional services leader with more than 15 years of experience and an extensive track record in professional services management and SaaS delivery.

Kathy Hassett Headshot

Kathy Hassett VP, Customer Success

Kathy Hassett is laser-focused on driving customer success and positive customer experiences, while maintaining high renewal rates. By engaging customers as partners and helping them achieve their business outcomes, Kathy and her team ensure that customers continue to realize the value of their investment in Xactly year after year.

Marina Keating Headshot

Marina Keating VP, Global Customer Support

Marina Keating is an innovative and experienced tech leader with a strong track record of building and scaling highly successful global Customer Operations teams for multiple SaaS organizations.

Dan King Headshot

Dan King VP, Finance

Dan King is a proven finance executive with more than 20 years of experience, specializing in world-class hyper growth SaaS at both public and private companies in the Silicon Valley and Colorado.

Chris Li Headshot

Chris Li VP, Transformation and Innovation

Christopher Li is an accomplished strategy leader with a focus on guiding customers through digital transformations that maximize business outcomes.

Laura McCluer Headshot

Laura McCluer VP, Global Alliances

Laura is a vibrant Channels and Alliances executive dedicated to enabling exponential revenue growth and global market share through successful partnering. Over 20 years of experience, Laura has developed a passion for collaborating with partners to bring solutions and services to market that enable customers to maximize value creation from their technology investments.

Nathan Rand Headshot

Nathan Rand VP, General Counsel

With two decades of legal practice in CA and CO, and expertise at multiple Vista portfolio companies, Nathan brings an abundance of practical legal advice to Xactly. He has played a crucial role in supporting the company’s rapid international and enterprise growth and takes pride in building a trusted bond with his colleagues.

Mary Jo Rose, VP of Brand and PR at Xactly

Mary Jo Rose VP, Brand and PR

Mary Jo Rose is a creative, high energy communications professional. She has extensive experience developing compelling customer stories and vibrant brands.

Rodney Umrah Headshot

Rodney Umrah VP, Global Sales Enablement

Rodney Umrah is a results-driven cloud software sales and sales enablement leader with 24 years of experience in the global technology industry at IBM, Microsoft, Oracle NetSuite and now Xactly. He specializes in designing and delivering world-class sales and partner enablement programs that align to corporate goals to accelerate growth.

Nancy White Headshot

Nancy White VP, Customer Success

Nancy White is a proven trusted advisor with more than 15 years of experiences. She strategically collaborates with customers to ensure they receive maximum value from their Sales Performance Management programs.

Tom Stehno, Corporate Controller at Xactly

Tom Stehno Corporate Controller

Tom Stehno is an accomplished CPA with 15 years of public and private accounting experience who is focused on building high performance accounting teams.