DocuSign encourage les performances commerciales pour stimuler les objectifs organisationnels

CUSTOMER STORY

Xactly fournit aux leaders et aux équipes en charge des ventes des données en temps réel sur leur niveau de performance, ce qui représente une grande source de motivation.

Neil Hudspith
,
Président des opérations de terrain à l’échelle internationale
DocuSign

« Xactly a donné une nouvelle dimension à la rémunération des ventes. Nous ne parlons pas seulement de la paie, nous parlons de l’entrée sur le marché, de la stratégie de vente et de la façon de soutenir notre organisation commerciale. »

– Ely Lai, Directeur senior de la rémunération commerciale monde

DÉFI

DocuSign change la façon de faire des affaires en donnant à plus de 250 000 entreprises et 100 millions d’utilisateurs, dans 188 pays, un moyen fiable de rendre rapidement chaque approbation et chaque décision numériques. En pleine croissance, l’entreprise souhaitait appliquer ce même niveau d’agilité à ses processus de vente. Pour DocuSign, l’automatisation de la rémunération n’était qu’une mise initiale. Pour mieux soutenir la concurrence sur le marché, l’entreprise devait optimiser son programme de rémunération des ventes et le faire passer au niveau supérieur. Et cette transition a commencé par les données.  

SOLUTION

En intégrant dans Xactly Incent™ les informations de base sur la rémunération de tous les systèmes, y compris les systèmes SPM, CRM, ERP et de facturation, DocuSign a pu obtenir une source fiable et unique qui lui a ensuite servi à étudier des informations plus approfondies. En appliquant Xactly Analytics, Insights et Modeling, l’entreprise a été en mesure d’acquérir un nouveau niveau de connaissance sur ce qui stimule les performances et motive les représentants, tout en atténuant les risques.  

RÉSULTAT

Aujourd’hui, DocuSign utilise Xactly pour appliquer des informations basées sur les données à tous les aspects de ses plans de rémunération incitative et de la fixation de quotas, permettant ainsi des plans de rémunération incitative équitables, transparents et compréhensibles. Ceci, conjointement avec des données en temps réel sur le niveau de performance de l’entreprise, a été essentiel pour motiver et engager les meilleurs vendeurs et équipes d’assistance. De plus, l’application de perspectives sur le Big Data et la mise en correspondance de ses initiatives avec les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie grâce à Xactly Insights™ ont permis à DocuSign de réinventer sa stratégie de rémunération et d’inspirer de meilleures performances. Avec ce niveau d’informations, l’équipe de rémunération des ventes de DocuSign peut non seulement mieux servir son organisation commerciale, mais a également voix au chapitre lorsqu’il s’agit d’informer la stratégie de vente et de mise sur le marché de l’entreprise.

DocuSign Motivates Sales Performance to Drive Organizational Goals


“Xactly provides sales leaders and teams real-time data on how they are performing – and that is a great motivator.”

– Neil Hudspith, President, Worldwide Field Operations, DocuSign

';

DocuSign Motivates Sales Performance to Drive Organizational Goals

Choices, choices.

Which Xactly product is right for your company?

FIND OUT HERE

Soak it in.

View our guides to brush up on sales comp best practices.

START READING

See it work.

Experience Incent Enterprise™ in action to see how it can work for you.

WATCH THE DEMO

Talk to us.

Get in touch with sales to see what solution is best for your company.

CONNECT NOW

DocuSign

“Xactly has taken the area of sales compensation to a different level – we’re not just talking about the pay, we’re talking about how we go to market, we’re talking about sales strategy and how we support our sales organization.”

– Ely Lai, Sr. Director, Global Sales Compensation

DocuSign® is changing how business gets done by empowering anyone to send, sign and manage agreements anytime, anywhere, on any device with trust and confidence.

 

CHALLENGE

DocuSign is changing how business gets done by empowering more than 250,000 companies and 100 million users in 188 countries with a trusted way to quickly make every approval and decision digital. A fast growing company, they wanted to apply that same level of agility to their sales processes. For DocuSign, automating compensation was merely table stakes. To better compete in the market, the company needed to optimize its sales compensation program and take it to the next level. And that journey started with data.

 

SOLUTION

By integrating its core compensation information across systems – including SPM, CRM, ERP and billing – in Xactly Incent™, DocuSign was able to gain a single source of the truth that could then be used to explore deeper insight. Applying Xactly Analytics, Insights and Modeling, the company has been able to gain a new level of intelligence into what drives performance and motivate reps, all while mitigating risk.

 

RESULT

Today, DocuSign is using Xactly to apply data-driven intelligence to all aspects of its incentive compensation plans and quota setting – enabling fair, transparent, and understandable incentive compensation plans. This, in conjunction with real-time data into how they are performing, has been key in motivating and engaging top sellers and support teams. Moreover, applying big data insights and mapping their initiatives to industry best practices with Xactly Insights™ has allowed DocuSign to reimagine their compensation strategy and inspire better performance. With this level of intelligence, DocuSign’s sales compensation team is not only able to better serve their sales organization, but also have a seat at the table in informing the company’s sales and goto-market strategy.

DocuSign USES

Xactly Incent Enterprise™

COMPANY SNAPSHOT

Founded: 2003
Headquarters: San Francisco, CA
Size: 5000+ Employees

www.docusign.com

 2

 2


PROS


.

Thank You for Your Interest!

Please Share This Resource!


DocuSign

GUIDES CONTACT US CHAT WITH SALES DEMO
wood mackenzie