Xactly CEA

Xactly Commission Expense Accounting (CEA)

Gérez votre comptabilité en conformité avec les nouvelles normes de reconnaissance du revenu ASC 606/IFRS 15.

Xactly Commission Expense Accounting

Un support pour la pleine capitalisation et l’amortissement 

Créez des tableaux d’amortissement de commissions détaillés et précis et suivez les résumés des évolutions. Ajustez et rectifiez les soldes de capitalisation et d’amortissement suite aux changements de contrats, comptes, créditeur ou changement de plan. Choisissez entre la comptabilité d’exercice ou une approche rétrospective modifiée.

Commission Expense Accounting Dashboard
Commission Expense Accounting Dashboard

Un système comptable sûr et précis

Préparez-vous à un audit grâce à des annexes justificatives et recueillez les données de commissions avec les détails nécessaires. Visualisez comment les commissions se traduisent en actifs capitalisables. Vérifiez que vous envisagez la durée d’amortissement correcte par rapport au niveau d’obligation de performance. 

Une vaste bibliothèque de rapports 

Tirez parti d’un véritable journal auxiliaire dédié à la comptabilité des commissions, qui intègre des résumés et des rapports détaillés, dont : des tableaux de bord avec vue d’ensemble de la comptabilité, des tableaux d’amortissement, un comparatif des différents registres, l’évolution des actifs et les états des postes individuels. 

Commission Expense Accounting Dashboard

Commission Expense Accounting Solution & Tools

Manage your commission accounting process and ensure compliance under the new ASC 606 (IFRS 15) revenue recognition standard.

Full Capitalization and Amortization Support

Create detailed, accurate commission amortization schedules and monitor roll-forward summaries. Automatically adjust and true-up capitalization and amortization balances as a result of contract, account, payee or plan changes. Choose from full or modified retrospective approaches.  

Sirius Decisions

“If your company continues to calculate commissions in spreadsheets, ASC 606/IFRS 15 is going to be a problem!”

– Sirius Decisions, 2017.

cea dashboard

cea dashboard

A Secure and Accurate System of Record

Prepare for auditors with supporting schedules and collect sales commission data at the right level of detail. Get visibility into how commission pay earnings translate into capitalizable assets. Ensure you are considering the correct amortization period at the detailed performance obligation level.

  Ventana Research

“The new rules will affect companies that use even moderately complex contracts in their dealings with customers.”

– Ventana Research, 2017

An Extensive Report Library

Benefit from a true commission accounting sub-ledger with built-in summary and detailed reports, including: accounting overview dashboards, amortization schedules, multi-book comparative, and roll-forward and journal entry reports.  

Sitecore

"Because it integrates seamlessly with our existing environment, Xactly CEA provides a secure system of record that streamlines our ability to ensure regulatory compliance and gives us confidence in the accuracy of the data that is used for all calculations and reports."

– Sitecore

cea dashboard

Trusted by great companies

jamf logo hot schedules logo domo logo epicor logo logicmonitor logo

Learn how Xactly CEA drives compliance with ASC 606/IFRS 15