Xactly Connect®

Datenintegration & offene API-Plattform

Automatisieren und optimieren Sie den geschäftskritischen Datenfluss innerhalb Ihrer Sales Performance Management (SPM)-Suite mit einer offenen, auf Standards basierenden Datenintegrationsplattform.

Xactly Connect

Sichere Interoperabilität

Steigern Sie die betriebliche Effizienz dank Automatisierung und Optimierung von Datenflüssen innerhalb des gesamten Xactly-Portfolios. Extrahieren Sie Daten und integrieren Sie diese nahtlos in alle nachgelagerten Systeme wie Gehaltsabrechnung, Data Warehouses und CRM. Umfasst integrierte Connectors mit Salesforce, Workday, NetSuite und Microsoft.

Connect Dashboard
Connect Dashboard

Offene und skalierbare Architektur

Beschleunigen Sie die Implementierung mit der einzigen Integrationslösung für leistungsabhängige Vergütung, die auf ANSI-SQL basiert. Nutzen Sie ODBC-/JDBC-Treiber und REST-APIs zur Integration mit anderen Unternehmenssystemen wie CRM, ERP und HCM.

Sie können flexibel zwischen Eigenimplementierung und sofort einsatzbereiten Lösungen wählen und die Integrationsprozesse in der für Ihr Unternehmen optimalen Weise umsetzen.

Web-Benutzeroberfläche

Erhöhen Sie den Nutzen durch eine nahtlose Interoperabilität mit Ihrer bestehenden IT-Infrastruktur. Dank benutzerfreundlichem Dashboard und grafischer Benutzeroberfläche können Sie Ihre Software-Integrationsprozesse besser überschauen und einen transparenten Datenzugriff ermöglichen. Konfigurieren und pflegen Sie Ihre Gebietsplanungen und Datenflüsse direkt in der eigens dafür entwickelten Weboberfläche.

Connect Dashboard

Xactly Connect™
Data Integration & ETL Services Open API Platform

Automate and streamline the critical flow of data across your entire sales performance management (SPM) suite with an open, standards-based data integration platform.

money icon

Billions

of quarterly compensation transactions supported

integration logo

Built-in integration

170+ hours commission processing time saved per month according to customers

server icon

Unlimited

Interoperability with any CRM, ERP, or HCM systems and ETL and reporting tools via ODBC/JDBC drivers

Secure Interoperability

Increase business efficiencies by automating and streamlining data flows across the entire Xactly portfolio. Extract results and seamlessly integrate with all downstream systems, such as payroll, data warehouses and CRM.

xactly connect api dashboard
connect api 2

Open and Scalable Architecture

Accelerate adoption with the only integration solution for incentive compensation built on ANSI SQL. Leverage ODBC/JDBC drivers and REST APIs to integrate with other enterprise systems such as CRM, ERP, HCM, and more.

Graphical Web User Interface

Enhance value through seamless interoperability with your existing technology infrastructure. Improve visibility into software integration processes and gain transparent data access with an easy-to-use dashboard and graphical web UI. Configure and maintain all your sales territory planning and data flows directly in the purpose-built web UI.

xactly connect api dashboard
connect api dashboard 4

Implementation Flexibility

Drive business agility with unmatched system flexibility and data control, while easily and securely integrating with your existing infrastructure. Choose anything from self-implementation to turnkey services, so you can manage implementation in the way that works best for your organization.

Trusted by great companies

life technologies logo perkinelmer logo cox automotive logo

See Connect in Action